Myynti

HögforsGST Oy
Pohjukansalontie 1
PL 55, 79101 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 738 030
Fax (017) 554 1300
info@gst.fi

MYYNTIJOHTAJA

Erkki Eklund
Puh. 0400 738 032
Fax (017) 554 1300
erkki.eklund@gst.fi
(yhteydenotot vientiasioissa)

ETELÄ-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Hakonen
Puutarhatie 20 B
01300 Vantaa
Puh. 0400 738 318
jari.hakonen@gst.fi

ETELÄ-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Ojanen
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 037
Fax (03) 273 2486
jari.ojanen@gst.fi

ITÄ-SUOMI
PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Merja Junttanen
Pohjukansalontie 1
PL 55, 79101 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 738 035
Fax (017) 554 1300
merja.junttanen@gst.fi

KAAKKOIS-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Savolainen
Pohjukansalontie 1
PL 55, 79101 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 792 866
Fax (017) 554 1300
teemu.savolainen@gst.fi

LOUNAIS-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Kimmo Hieta
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 036
Fax (03) 273 2488
kimmo.hieta@gst.fi

LÄNSI-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Lintala
PL 112, 61301 Kurikka
Puh. 0400 738 039
Fax (06) 214 0433
teemu.lintala@gst.fi

POHJOIS-SUOMI PIIRIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Arto Pukari
Teknologiantie 1 A203
90590 Oulu
Puh. 0400 738 038
Fax (08) 815 5488
arto.pukari@gst.fi