högforsgst district heating
Contact us


Our company headquarters and production facilities are located in the town of Leppävirta in Eastern Finland. Our Swedish headquarters are located in Växjö. Personal contact information can be found below.

Company Headquarters & Production facilities
Koskentie 65
79100 Leppävirta
Finland


Swedish Headquarters

Arabygatan 11
352 46 Växjö

Finnish contacts

Jari Hakonen
Sales Manager / Southern Finland
Phone
+358 400 738 318
jari.hakonen@hogforsgst.com
Jari Ojanen
Sales Manager / Southern Finland
Phone
+358 400 738 037
jari.ojanen@hogforsgst.com
Teemu Savolainen
Sales Manager / Eastern and Southeastern Finland
Phone
+358 400 792 866
teemu.savolainen@hogforsgst.com
Kimmo Hieta
Sales Manager / Southwestern Finland
Phone
+358 400 738 036
kimmo.hieta@hogforsgst.com
Roope Halonen
Technical Salesperson / Southwestern Finland
Phone
+358 40 6832 238
roope.halonen@hogforsgst.com
Teemu Lintala
Sales Manager / Western Finland
Phone
+358 400 738 039
teemu.lintala@hogforsgst.com
Arto Pukari
Sales Manager / Northern Finland
Phone
+358 400 738 038
arto.pukari@hogforsgst.com
Åke Vikstedt
Key Account Manager / Energy Industry
Phone
+358 40 0475637
ake.vikstedt@hogforsgst.com
Merja Junttanen
Key Account Manager / Property Managers
Phone
+358 400 738 035
merja.junttanen@hogforsgst.com
Kim Niemelä
Key Account Manager
Phone
+358 40 7190277
kim.niemela@hogforsgst.com

Swedish contacts

Anders Josefsson
Managing Director / Sweden and Norway
Phone
+46 (0)73-360 87 00 / +46 (0)63-660 44 42
anders.josefsson@hogforsgst.com
Urban Gustavsson
Deputy Managing Director & Sales / Southeastern Sweden
Phone
+46 63-660 44 41
urban.gustavsson@hogforsgst.com
Stefan Schultz
Sales / Stockholm and Southern Sweden
Phone
+46 63-660 44 47 / +46 73-038 22 76
stefan.schultz@hogforsgst.com
Johnny Luther
Sales / Western Sweden
Phone
+46 70-642 57 76 / +46 63-660 44 48
johnny.luther@hogforsgst.com
Anders Öhlin
Sales / Northern and Southeastern Sweden
Phone
+46 63-660 44 45 / +46 63-660 44 45
anders.ohlin@hogforsgst.com
Tommy Linder
Sales / Central Sweden
Phone
+46 63-660 44 43 / +46 70-797 06 31
tommy.linder@hogforsgst.com
Henry Jörgensson
Sales / Southeastern Sweden
Phone
+46 63-660 54 41 / +46 76-050 10 08
herny.jorgensson@hogforsgst.com
Henrik Risberg
HybridHEAT Sales
Phone
+46 76-132 33 49
henrik.risberg@hogforsgst.com
Ted Göstasson
Technical Specialist / HybridHEAT
Phone
+46 63-660 44 46 / +46 73-074 52 52
ted.gostasson@hogforsgst.com
Mats Carlsson
Sales / Mixing Units
Phone
+46 63-660 44 44 +46 70-797 06 32
mats.carlsson@hogforsgst.com
Maria Bergqvist
Sales Engineer
Phone
+46 63-660 54 42 / +46 73-020 70 43
maria.bergqvist@hogforsgst.com
Harry Uskali
Sales / Stockholm
Phone
+46 63-660 54 43 / +46 70-480 99 71
harry.uskali@hogforsgst.com

Norwegian contacts

Jonathan Johannes
Sales Manager
Phone
+47 9180 6485
jonathan.johannes@hogforsgst.com

Management

Antti Hartman
Managing Director
Phone
+358 400 738 325
antti.hartman@hogforsgst.com
Anders Josefsson
Managing Director / Sweden and Norway
Phone
+46 63 660 44 42 / +46 733 608 700
anders.josefsson@hogforsgst.com
Erkki Eklund
Sales Director
Phone
+358 400 738 032
erkki.eklund@hogforsgst.com
Tero Tikanmäki
Production and Purchasing Director
Phone
+358 400 738 033
tero.tikanmaki@hogforsgst.com
Petri Strandén
Technical Director
Phone
+358 40 309 2297
petri.stranden@hogforsgst.com
Juha Virkki
Business Director / Engineering Services
Phone
+358 505505266
juha.virkki@hogforsgst.com
Jussi Sjöström
Business Director / Fiksu Solutions and Services
Phone
+358 400 792 102
jussi.sjostrom@hogforsgst.com
Arja Heikkinen
Financial Manager
Phone
+358 400 792 873
arja.heikkinen@hogforsgst.com