högforsgst district heating
Contact us


Our company headquarters and production facilities are located in the town of Leppävirta in Eastern Finland. Our Swedish headquarters are located in Växjö. Personal contact information can be found below.

Company Headquarters & Production facilities
Koskentie 65
79100 Leppävirta
Finland


Swedish Headquarters

Arabygatan 11
352 46 Växjö

Finnish contacts

Markus Rantsi
Marknadskoordinator
Phone
+358 406248147
markus.rantsi@hogforsgst.com
Jari Hakonen
Försäljningschef / Södra Finland
Phone
0400 738 318
jari.hakonen@hogforsgst.com
Jari Ojanen
Försäljningschef / Södra Finland
Phone
0400 738 037
jari.ojanen@hogforsgst.com
Teemu Savolainen
Försäljningschef / Östra och sydöstra Finland
Phone
0400 792 866
teemu.savolainen@hogforsgst.com
Kimmo Hieta
Försäljningschef / Sydvästra Finland
Phone
0400 738 036
kimmo.hieta@hogforsgst.com
Teemu Lintala
Försäljningschef / Västra Finland
Phone
0400 738 039
teemu.lintala@hogforsgst.com
Arto Pukari
Försäljningschef / Norra Finland
Phone
0400 738 038
arto.pukari@hogforsgst.com
Åke Vikstedt
Key Account Manager / Energibranschen
Phone
+358 40 0475637
ake.vikstedt@hogforsgst.com
Merja Junttanen
Key Account Manager / Fastighetsförvaltarna
Phone
+358 400 738 035
merja.junttanen@hogforsgst.com
Juha Eronen
Försäljningsingenjör
Phone
+358 40 704 3220
juha.eronen@hogforsgst.com

Swedish contacts

Anders Josefsson
Verkställande Direktör / Sverige och Norge
Phone
+46 (0)73-360 87 00 / +46 (0)63-660 44 42
anders.josefsson@hogforsgst.com
Urban Gustavsson
Vice VD och Försäljning / Sydöstra Sverige
Phone
+46 63-660 44 41
urban.gustavsson@hogforsgst.com
Stefan Schultz
Försäljning / Stockholm och Södra Sverige
Phone
+46 63-660 44 47 / +46 73-038 22 76
stefan.schultz@hogforsgst.com
Johnny Luther
Försäljning / Västra Sverige
Phone
+46 70-642 57 76 / +46 63-660 44 48
johnny.luther@hogforsgst.com
Anders Öhlin
Försäljning / Sydöstra Sverige
Phone
+46 63-660 44 45 / +46 63-660 44 45
anders.ohlin@hogforsgst.com
Tommy Linder
Försäljning / Mellersta Sverige
Phone
+46 63-660 44 43 / +46 70-797 06 31
tommy.linder@hogforsgst.com
Henry Jörgensson
Försäljning / Sydöstra Sverige
Phone
+46 63-660 54 41 / +46 76-050 10 08
herny.jorgensson@hogforsgst.com
Henrik Risberg
Försäljning / HybridHEAT
Phone
076-132 33 49
henrik.risberg@hogforsgst.com
Ted Göstasson
Teknisk specialist / HybridHEAT
Phone
+46 63-660 44 46 / +46 73-074 52 52
ted.gostasson@hogforsgst.com
Mats Carlsson
Försäljning / Shuntgrupper
Phone
+46 63-660 44 44 +46 70-797 06 32
mats.carlsson@hogforsgst.com
Harry Uskali
Försäljning / Stockholm
Phone
+46 63-660 54 43 / +46 70-480 99 71
harry.uskali@hogforsgst.com
Maria Bergqvist
Försäljingsingenjör
Phone
+46 63-660 54 42 / +46 73-020 70 43
maria.bergqvist@hogforsgst.com

Norwegian contacts

Management

Antti Hartman
Verkställande Direktör
Phone
+358 400 738 325
antti.hartman@hogforsgst.com
Erkki Eklund
Försäljningsdirektör
Phone
0400 738 032
erkki.eklund@hogforsgst.com
Tero Tikanmäki
Produktion- och inköpsdirektör
Phone
+358 400 738 033
tero.tikanmaki@hogforsgst.com
Petri Stranden
Teknisk Chef
Phone
+358 40 309 2297
petri.stranden@hogforsgst.com
Jussi Sjöström
Business Director / Fiksu lösningar och tjänster
Phone
+358 400 792 102
jussi.sjostrom@hogforsgst.com
Juha Virkki
Business Director / Engineering Services
Phone
+358 505505266
juha.virkki@hogforsgst.com
Arja Heikkinen
Ekonomichef
Phone
+358 400 792 873
arja.heikkinen@hogforsgst.com

Fill the form to contact us