Myynti

HögforsGST Oy
Pohjukansalontie 1
PL 55, 79101 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 738 030
info.fi@hogforsgst.com

MYYNTIJOHTAJA

Erkki Eklund
Puh. 0400 738 032
erkki.eklund@hogforsgst.com
(yhteydenotot vientiasioissa)

ETELÄ-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Hakonen
Pakkalankuja 6
01510 Vantaa
Puh. 0400 738 318
jari.hakonen@hogforsgst.com

ETELÄ-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Ojanen
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 037
jari.ojanen@hogforsgst.com

ITÄ-SUOMI/KAAKKOIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Savolainen

Pohjukansalontie 1
PL 55, 79101 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 792 866

teemu.savolainen@hogforsgst.com

LOUNAIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Kimmo Hieta
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 036
kimmo.hieta@hogforsgst.com

LÄNSI-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Lintala
PL 112, 61301 Kurikka
Puh. 0400 738 039
teemu.lintala@hogforsgst.com

POHJOIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Arto Pukari
Teknologiantie 1 A203
90590 Oulu
Puh. 0400 738 038
arto.pukari@hogforsgst.com