Myynti

HögforsGST Oy
Koskentie 65
PL 55, 79100 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 738 030
info.fi@hogforsgst.com

MYYNTIJOHTAJA

Erkki Eklund
Puh. 0400 738 032
erkki.eklund@hogforsgst.com
(yhteydenotot vientiasioissa)

ETELÄ-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Hakonen
Pakkalankuja 6
01510 Vantaa
Puh. 0400 738 318
jari.hakonen@hogforsgst.com

ETELÄ-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Jari Ojanen
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 037
jari.ojanen@hogforsgst.com

ETELÄ-SUOMI AVAINASIAKASPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Kim Niemelä
Pakkalankuja 6
01510 Vantaa
Puh. 040 7190277
kim.niemela@hogforsgst.com

AVAINASIAKASPÄÄLLIKKÖ, ENERGIALAITOKSET

Åke Vikstedt
Pakkalankuja 6
01510 Vantaa
Puh. 0400 475 637
ake.vikstedt@hogforsgst.com

ITÄ-SUOMI, ISÄNNÖITSIJÄT JA TALOYHTIÖIDEN EDUSTAJAT

Merja Junttanen
Koskentie 65
79100 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 738 035
merja.junttanen@hogforsgst.com

ITÄ-SUOMI/KAAKKOIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Savolainen
Koskentie 65
79100 Leppävirta
Puh. 0400 792 866
teemu.savolainen@hogforsgst.com

LOUNAIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Kimmo Hieta
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 0400 738 036
kimmo.hieta@hogforsgst.com

LOUNAIS-SUOMI TEKNINEN MYYJÄ

Roope Halonen
Sellukatu 5
33400 Tampere
Puh. 040 6832 238
roope.halonen@hogforsgst.com

LÄNSI-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Teemu Lintala
PL 112, 61301 Kurikka
Puh. 0400 738 039
teemu.lintala@hogforsgst.com

POHJOIS-SUOMI ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Arto Pukari
Teknologiantie 1 A203
90590 Oulu
Puh. 0400 738 038
arto.pukari@hogforsgst.com